CT Agricultural Fairs, Connecticut Country Fairs, Events, Fairs & Events in CT, Local Fairs in Connecticut, Family Events and Festivals in Connecticut, 4H Fairs, Renaissance Fair,  Fairs in Fairfield County, New Haven County, Hartford County, Middlesex County, Litchfield County, Tolland County, Windham County, New London County, Connecticut Area.

The Fairs In Connecticut - 2012
Mikes Cow
Photo taken by Mike Michaels

If you don't find what you are looking for here try the CT Fairs Website... http://www.ctfairs.org/

MAJOR FAIRS

Berlin Fair Oct. 5-7 860-828-0663 www.ctberlinfair.com
Bethlehem Fair Sept. 7-9 203-266-5350 www.bethlehemfair.com
Bridgewater Country Fair Aug. 17-19 860-354-1509 www.bridgewaterfair.com
Brooklyn Fair  Aug. 23-26 860-428-6323  www.brooklynfair.org
Chester Fair August 24-26 860-526-5947 ext. 2 www.chesterfair.org  
Durham Fair September 27-30 860-349-9495 www.durhamfair.com
Four Town Fair September 13-16 860-749-6527 www.fourtownfair.com
Goshen Fair September 1-3   860-491-3655   www.goshenfair.org
Guilford Fair September 21-23 203-453-3543 www.guilfordfair.org 
Haddam Neck Fair  August 31-September 3 860-267-4671 www.haddamneckfair.com
Harwinton Fair October 6-7 860-482-4314 www.harwintonfair.com
Hebron Harvest Fair September 6-9 860-228-0892 www.hebronharvestfair.org
Lebanon Country Fair August 10-12 860-642-6012 www.lebanoncountryfair.org
North Haven Fair September 6-9 203-865-3596 www.northhaven-fair.com
North Stonington Agricultural Fair July 12-15   860-535-3956  www.northstoningtonfair.org
Orange Country Fair

September 15-16   203-799-9894  www.orangectfair.com
Portland Agricultural Fair October 12-14 860-342-0188 www.portlandfair.com
Terryville Lions Country Fair August 24-26 860-582-0709 www.terryvillefair.org
Wolcott Country Fair August 17-19 203-879-5466 www.wolcottfair.com
Woodstock Fair August 31-September 3 860-928-3246 ext 100    www.woodstockfair.com 
DISTRICT FAIRS
Hamburg Fair  August 17-19 860-908-4906   www.hamburgfair.org
Ledyard Fair  September 7-9 860-884-5447 www.ledyardfair.org
Riverton Fair October 12-14 860-379-0060 RivertonFair@gmail.com
Wapping Fair  September 6-9 860-593-6780  www.wappingfair.org
4H FAIRS 
Hartford County 4H Fair  August 17-19 860-570-9074 www.hartfordcounty4-H.uconn.edu
Litchfield County 4H Fair August 4-5 860-626-6240 jann@uconn.edu
Middlesex & New Haven County 4H Fair August 3-5 860-345-4511 www.4-hfair.org
New London County 4H Expo July 27-29    860-885-2824 nlc4hfair@gmail.com
Tolland County 4H Fair August 10-12 860-875-3331  www.tollandcountry4-hct.org
Windam County 4H Fair  August 3-5 860-774-9600  marc.cournoyer@uconn.edu
LOCAL FAIRS
Beacon Grange Fair September 30 860-379-1872 N/A
Cannon Grange Agricultural Fair & Expo August 19 203-762-1900 N/A
Cheshire Grange Community Fair August 25-26 203 272-4620 N/A
Ekonk Grange Fair August 11 860-564-2131  N/A
Granby Grange Agricultural Fair September 18  860-653-6740 N/A
Harmony Grange Agricultural Fair  August 25 203-929-3171 N/A
Hillstown Grange Fair September 8 860-690-2845 hillstowngrange@aol.com
Meriden Grange Fair September 8 203-237-4617  info@meridengrange.org
Norwich Grange Fair August 4 860-889-9598  N/A
Riverton Grange Fair August 18 860-379-2493 prelli@snet.net
Simsbury Grange Agricultural Fair September 15 860-413-9567 bkfriedland@cox.net
Southington Grange Fair August 18 860-628-9346 grange25@chetbacon.com
Wallingford Grange Fair September 15 203-457-0162  wlfdgrange@earthlink.net
Winchester Grange Fair August 11 860-379-3162 granger@ctstategrange.org
 
 
top